Our Team

Every member of the WCU Foundation staff is dedicated to driving student success through close collaboration with donor partners and leaders at West Chester University.

Our Team

Foundation Leadership

Mimi

Mimi
Colaprete

Chief Human Resources Officer, SHRM-SCP

mcolaprete@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4976

Deb

Deb
Cornelius ’91, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

dcornelius@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4152

Chrissy

Chrissy
Farrell, CFRE

Chief Advancement Operations Officer

cfarrell@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4192

Christopher

Christopher
Mominey

Chief Executive Officer

cmominey@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4156

Cindy

Cindy
Ray

Chief Financial Officer

cray@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2534

Latonia

Latonia
Talley

Executive Assistant

ltalley@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x1200

Accounting & Finance

Wendy

Wendy
Dexter

Controller

wdexter@wcufoundation.org

610-436-1011

Jeanne

Jeanne
DeLange-Timmann

Accounts Payable Manager

jtimmann@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x2640

Sharon

Sharon
Helmick

Senior Accountant

shelmick@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4159

Marion

Marion
Monterosso

Accounting Manager

mmonterosso@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6052

Advancement Services

Justine

Justine
Connelly

Director of Advancement Services

jconnelly@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4150

Amelia

Amelia
Kaczmarski

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

akaczmarski@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x1315

Bethany

Bethany
Andorfer Morley

Assistant Director of Prospect Development

bmorley@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x2680

Liz

Liz
Strauss

Gift Processing Specialist

estrauss@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x1310

Annual Giving

Lauren

Lauren
Giannaris ’12

Director of Annual Giving

ldeacon@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6048

Margo

Margo
Maas ’17

Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy

mmaas@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x2670

Joey

Joey
Marinelli

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

jmarinelli@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6050

Development

Marita

Marita
Blackney

Director of Development

mblackney@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4127

Anthony

Anthony
Giacometti

Director of Development

610-436-2868 x4158

agiacometti@wcufoundation.org

Stephanie

Stephanie
Giangiulio

Sponsor & Vendor Relations Manager

sgiangiulio@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868

Helen

Helen
Hammerschmidt

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

hhammerschmidt@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4157

Jill

Jill
Siskind ’09, CFRE

Senior Director of Development

jsiskind@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4153

Lucy

Lucy
Troupe

Administrative Assistant

ltroupe@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x1205

Kate

Kate
Wickersham, CFRE

Director of Development

kwickersham@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4155

Events

Mary

Mary
Bodman

Associate Director of Events

mbodman@wcufoundation.org

(610) 436-2868 x4120

Mary Beth

Mary Beth
Henley

Director of Events

mbhenley@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4150

Human Resources

Jennifer

Jennifer
Barniskis

Director of Payroll & Benefits

jbarniskis@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6047

Rachel

Rachel
Walsh

Director of Talent Management

rwalsh@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6056

Marketing

Lauren

Lauren
Earle

Marketing Associate

learle@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6055

Stewardship

Kristin

Kristin
Heisey

Director of Stewardship

kheisey@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4154

Catherine

Catherine
Wolff

Assistant Director of Scholarships

cwolff@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6049

Our website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.